Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Asma Afsaruddin (more) (Islamic Studies, Indiana University)

Prof. Dr. Regina Ammicht Quinn (more) (Speaker of the Center for Ethics / Director of the Center of Gender and Diversity Research, University of Tuebingen

Dr. Clare Amos (Interreligious Relations, World Council of Churches)

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Heiner Bielefeldt (more) (Political Science, Human Rights and Freedom of Religion, Friedrich-Alexander-UniversityErlangen-Nürnberg)

Prof. Dr. Aryeh Botwinick (more) (Jewish Thought, Temple University Philadelphia)

Prof. Dr. Maha El Kaisy-Friemuth (more) (Islamic Theology, Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nürnberg)

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Hashim Kamali (more) (Director of the International Institute of Advanced Islamic Studies, Malaysia)

Prof. Dr. Assaad Elias Kattan (more) (Orthodox Theology, Westfalian Wilhelms-University Münster)

Prof. Dr. Abdullahi An-Naim (more) (Islamic Law, Emory University Atlanta)

Prof. Dr. Manfred Pirner (more) (Religious Education, Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nürnberg)

Prof. Dr. Mathias Rohe (more) (Islamic Law, Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg)

Mr. Mohammad Sammak (more) (General Secretary of the Christian-Muslim Committee for Dialogue, Lebanon)

Sen. Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Stefan Schreiner (Jewish Studies, Eberhard Karls University Tübingen)

Prof. Dr. Christoph Schwöbel (more) (Systematic Theology, Eberhard Karls University Tübingen)

Prof. Dr. em. Walter Sparn (Systematic Theology, Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg)

Prof. Dr. David Thomas (more) (Christian-Muslim Relations, University of Birmingham)

Prof. Dr. Michael Zank, (more) (Professor of Religion, Jewish Studies, Director of the Elie Wiesel Center for Jewish Studies, Boston University)